Connect

We have offices in New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, and Massachusetts to serve our clients.

Office Locations

212.477.7976 Main Telephone

Pamela Jerome: ext. 239 and jeromep@preservationstudio.com
Carl Rothbart: ext. 219 and rothbartc@preservationstudio.com
Douglas Emilio: ext. 221 and emiliod@preservationstudio.com
Sandeep Sikka: ext. 227 and sikkas@preservationstudio.com

Press Inquires: press@preservationstudio.com
Job Inquires: employment@preservationstudio.com
Accounting: accounting@preservationstudio.com
Other Inquires: info@preservationstudio.com

Name *
Name